Contact Us

Back to homepage

Publisher
Most Reverend Dennis J. Sullivan,  D.D.

 

Associate Publisher
Michael J. Walsh
856-583-6143
Michael.Walsh@camdendiocese.org

 

Managing Editor
Carl Peters
856-583-6147
cpeters@catholicstarherald.org

 

Staff Writer and Social Media Coordinator
Peter G. Sanchez
856-583-6155
Peter.Sanchez@catholicstarherald.org

 

Editorial Assistant
Carmela Malerba
856-583-6144
cmalerba@catholicstarherald.org

 

Staff Photographer 
James A. McBride
856-583-6145
Jmcbride@catholicstarherald.org

 

Advertising Manager
Paul Worthington
856-583-6166
Paul.Worthington@camdendiocese.org

 

Graphic Designer
Tom O’Shea
856-583-6141
toshea@catholicstarherald.org

 

Business Manager
Cynthia Soper
856-583-6142
csoper@catholicstarherald.org

 

Advertising Sales
Dennis Ezekiel
856-583-6139
dezekiel@catholicstarherald.org