The Bishop’s Schedule

Bishop_Sullivan_COA-WEB

Saturday, October 31

Installation of members from the Diocese of Camden to the Holy Sepulchre, New York

 

Sunday, November 1

Confirmation, Church of the Holy Family, Sewell, 3 p.m.

 

Tuesday, November 3

Mass for Deceased Clergy, Cathedral of the Immaculate Conception, Camden, 12:05 p.m.

 

Wednesday, November 4

Project Andrew Dinner, Infant Jesus Parish (St. John Vianney Center), Deptford, 5:30 p.m.

 

Thursday, November 5

Annual dinner for Small Christian Communities of Cherry Hill, Saint Mary’s Parish, Cherry Hill, 6:30 p.m.

 

Friday, November 6

Golden Anniversary Gala of Saint John of God Community, Auletto’s, Almonesson, 5 p.m.

 

Sunday, November 8

Installation of Pastor, Reverend Robert Sinatra, Saint Padre Pio Parish, Vineland, 10:30 a.m.

Hispanic Diocesan Celebration, Divine Mercy Parish, Vineland, 3 p.m.

 

Tuesday, November 10

Senior Staff Meeting, 3rd floor conference room, Market Street, 11 a.m.

Priest Personnel Board meeting, 3rd floor conference room, Market Street, 1:30 p.m.

Confirmation, Divine Mercy Parish, Vineland, 5 p.m.

 

Wednesday, November 11

Dean’s Meeting, Bishop’s residence, Woodbury, 8 a.m.

 

Thursday, November 12

Archbishop Damiano School Board of Trustee Meeting, 5th floor conference room, Chancery, 10:30 a.m.

Categories: Latest News

About Author