The Bishop’s Schedule

Bishop_Sullivan_COA-WEB-FINAL

Sunday, February 14

Rite of Election, Our Lady of Hope Parish, Blackwood, 3 p.m.

Monday, February 15

Diocesan offices closed for President’s Day

Tuesday, February 16

Taping for KYW and LaMega radio stations, 5th floor conference room, Market Street, 10:30 a.m.

Senior Staff Meeting, 3rd floor conference room, Market Street, 11 a.m.

Priest Personnel Board Meeting, 3rd floor conference room, Market Street, 1:30 p.m.

Wednesday, February 17

Meeting with Bishop Gonzalez of Ponce, Puerto Rico, Bishop’s Residence, Woodbury, 1 p.m.

Thursday, February 18

Institution of Acolyte, Mater Ecclesiae, Berlin, 7 p.m.

Friday, February 19

Prison Mass, Salem County Correctional Facility, 9 a.m.

“Footloose,” Paul VI High School, Haddon Township, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, February 20

Catholic Partnership Schools benefit, with a featured performance, PJ Whelihan’s, Cherry Hill, 4 p.m.

Sunday, February 21

Installation of Reverend Jon Thomas as Pastor of The Parish of Saint Monica, Atlantic City, 9 a.m.

Tuesday, February 23

Board of Bishops’ Meeting, Archbishop’s Residence, Newark, 10 a.m.

Wednesday, February 24

Mass and Lunch at Saint Augustine Preparatory School, Richland, 9:30 a.m.

Thursday, February 25

Presentation by Luke Timothy Johnson on Mercy in the Gospel of Luke, Mary, Mother of Mercy Parish, Glassboro, 11:30 a.m.

Categories: Latest News

About Author