The Bishop’s Schedule

Bishop_Sullivan_COA-WEB-FINAL

Monday, May 2

6 p.m., Evening Prayer for The Most Reverend James F. Checchio, Cathedral of the Saint Francis of Assisi, Metuchen

 

Tuesday, May 3

2 p.m., Co-Consecrator, Episcopal Ordination of the Most Reverend James F. Checchio, Church of the Sacred Heart, South Plainfield

 

Thursday, May 5

Ascension Thursday, Diocesan Offices are closed

7 p.m., Confirmation, Saint Mary, Cherry Hill

 

Friday, May 6

Diocesan Offices closed

5 p.m., Confirmation, Saint Elizabeth Ann Seton, Absecon

 

Saturday, May 7

10 a.m., Confirmation, Saint Joseph Parish, Somers Point

1 p.m., Confirmation, Saint Joseph Parish, Somers Point

 

Monday, May 9

5 p.m., Confirmation, Saint Michael the Archangel, Franklinville

 

Tuesday, May 10

10 a.m., Priest Personnel Board Meeting, Bishop’s Residence, Woodbury

5 p.m., Jubilee Mass for Priests, Holy Eucharist Parish, Cherry Hill

 

Wednesday, May 11

8 a.m., Meeting of the Deans, Bishop’s Residence, Woodbury

5 p.m., Confirmation, Saint Padre Pio Parish, Vineland

 

Thursday, May 12

10:30 a.m., College of Consultors Meeting, Bishop’s Residence, Woodbury

1:30 p.m., Presbyteral Council Meeting, Bishop’s Residence, Woodbury

 

Friday, May 13

9:50 a.m., School Mass, Bishop Eustace Preparatory School, Pennsauken

5 p.m., Confirmation, Saint Damien Parish, Ocean City.

Categories: Latest News

About Author