Catholic Track League winners


The Catholic Track League – Divison A Championship Meet was held at Sterling High School May 21. The Knights of Columbus Award winners from Division A were:

— Resurrection, Cherry Hill – Justin Garcia and Cate Perlick

— Our Lady of Mt. Carmel, Berlin – Jonathan Linden and Victoria Gock

— St. Peter, Merchantville – Jessica Griffith and Isaiah Fisher

— John Paul II, Stratford – John Larajeira and Brennah Lambert

— Christ the King, Haddonfield – Juliana Soper and Scott Dunn

— St. Rose, Haddon Heights – Tim Slack and Myranda Christy