The Bishop’s Schedule

The Bishop’s Schedule

Saturday, October 28

9:30 a.m.-3:30 p.m., Diocesan V Encuentro, Divine Mercy Parish, Vineland

5 p.m., Pastor Installation, Reverend Paul Olszewski, The Catholic Church of Saint Mary, Cherry Hill

Wednesday, November 1

Diocesan Offices Closed for All Saints Day

7 a.m., Mass commemorating All Saints Day, Immaculate Conception Seminary, Seton Hall University

Thursday, November 2

6 p.m., Retirement Gala for John Colman, Tavistock Country Club, Haddonfield

Friday, November 3

1:30 p.m., Meeting with Holy Redeemer Health System Members, Chancery

5 p.m., Confirmation, Saint Charles Borromeo, Sicklerville

Saturday, November 4

10 a.m., Confirmation – Saint Charles Borromeo, Sicklerville

1 p.m., Confirmation – Saint Charles Borromeo, Sicklerville

Sunday, November 5

12:15 p.m., Installation of Pastor, Reverend Peter Idler, All Saints Parish, Millville

Monday, November 6

4 p.m., Meeting with Directors of Catholic Identity, Bishop’s Residence

Tuesday, November 7

12:05 p.m., Mass for Deceased Clergy, Cathedral of the Immaculate Conception, Camden

1:30 p.m., Priest Personnel Board Meeting, Third Floor Conference Room, Market Street

Wednesday, November 8

5 p.m., Confirmation, Sacred Heart Parish and Saint Joseph Parish, Cathedral of the Immaculate Conception, Camden

Thursday, November 9

5 p.m., Confirmation, Mary, Queen of All Saints, Pennsauken

Friday, November 10

5 p.m., Confirmation, Mater Ecclesiae, Berlin

Categories: Latest News

About Author