Boy Scout and Girl Scout Activity Award Recipients


Photo Alan M. Dumoff,

scoutwithpriest-webFather Nicholas Dudo presents an award to a cub scout during the Scout Sunday Mass March 4 at Assumption Church in Galloway.

The Camden Diocesan-wide Scout Sunday Mass for Boy and Girl Scouts was celebrated March 4 at Assumption Church, Galloway. Concelebrating the Mass were Father Paul D. Harte and Father Nicholas Dudo.

Patch awards were presented to the following individuals:

Pack 634, Assumption Parish, Galloway: Stephen Bailey, Thomas Bailey, Michael Baldwin, Conor Bell, Shane Bell, James Cotrell, Ebos Eigbe, Andrew Hart, Matthew Lowery, John Maggio, Mico Manalang, Anthony Nania, Kolby Rundio, Andrew Vekteris

Troop 30054, Holy Child Parish, Runnemede: Angela Ebbert

Troop 30430, Mater Ecclesiae Mission, Berlin: Stephanie Kohler

Troop 30425, Our Lady of Guadalupe Parish, Lindenwold: Alexis Baskerville, Miranda Punch, Sarah Robbins

Troop 634, Assumption Parish, Galloway: Stephen Barnard, Kevin Bell, PJ Craig, Owen Fitzgerald, Nicky Garofolo, RJ Hall, Kyle Jones, Ryan Jones, Tanner Klos, Brendan Kopervos, Ryan Kopervos, Connor Lescrinier, Jon Martinez, Luis Montero, Luke Ngo, Matthias Ngo, Michael Ring, Matthew Stanwood, William Stanwood, Diego Taggart, Eduardo Taggart, Justin Thomas, Nathan Vekteris

Troop 123, Mary, Mother of Mercy Parish, Glassboro: Nicholas Felker

Troop 159, Mater Ecclesiae Mission, Berlin: Christopher Kohler

Pack 132, Christ the Redeemer Parish, Atco: Lucas Purcell

Troop 13, St. Clare of Assisi Parish, Swedesboro: Thomas Beatty

Troop 166, Holy Eucharist Parish, Cherry Hill: Joseph Brennan

Cherry Hill: Kenneth McGill

Parishioner, Mary, Mother of Mercy Parish, Glassboro: Barbara Heslin